We have A LOT of video gear for your DLSR video shooters…

We have matte boxes, shoulder mounts, shoulder braces, follow focuses from iDC photo and Genus, we even have a cool little gear and arm from Cinevate with a handle that is inexpensive and works incredibly well. Plus we have some inexpensive items from Cam Caddie, which we love.

Not to mention, cool tripods, video heads (including my favorite, the Manfrotto Hybrid head), and a few LCD monitors and video loupes to choose from. We carry a few microphones for improving your audio recording, and we have some great ND faders for allowing your camera to shoot wide open and keep your shutter speed slow.

So, if you want to talk video gear with me before I head out of here, come see me today or tomorrow. I can show you some great kit ideas and help you make the next blockbuster movie. Just be sure to hire me to DP it for you because I will be out of work looking for a job 😦

Greg

Leave a Reply

