So I entered a contest… feel free to vote

Well, I do not enter contests, but I decided to enter one for the hell of it. I use to get the magazine Professional Photographer awhile back, but I guess I am still on their mailing list. Anyway, I got an email notification letting me know about their cover contest, so I decided to give it a try.

Well, unfortunately, the contest is one of those that requires people voting for you rather than judges. So that means a lot of people are pushing their voting on facebook, flickr, and twitter. But since I kinda hate all three of those sites, I figured I would throw something on here asking people not necessarily to vote for my pic, but to take a look at it, and if you liked it, throw in a vote for me. I know there is no chance in hades of winning this thing bc some people have a crazy number of votes, but I wouldnt mind seeing how many I can get.

So, please check it out and tell me if you like it. Its an older one of mine that has always been one of my favorite shots. And when you are there, definitely take a look at some of the other photos from other shooters that are up there.

Thanks,

Greg

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE PIC

Leave a Reply

