Fundamentals I Classes to be held FAR LESS OFTEN … SO SIGN UP FAST

Shelley and I have been working to add some new Workshops to our repertoire, so we will be announcing some BRAND NEW WORKSHOPS in the next few days. Unfortunately, this means that we will have to start cutting down the number of times we offer the Fundamentals I workshop. So…

That means that after our April 23rd, 2011 and our April 30th, 2011 Workshops, we will not have another Fundamentals I Workshop until sometime this Summer. So if you have been waiting to take a Fund I Workshop, please do not wait any longer and go ahead and sign up for one of our last few ones until the Summer.

As far as the newer types of workshops that we will be offering, we think that you will really enjoy them. But we do feel that attending our Fund I WS will make things a lot easier for you before attending some of our newer ones.

So if you have any questions, feel free to contact me directly or just call the shop and ask for me.

Greg M

gregmyersphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

