Nikon D3s IN STOCK … Well only one in stock :)

Guess what boys and girls? We have a new Nikon D3s in stock here at Peace. This might be the best Pro DSLR, for the money, ever built. I have yet to put my hands on one for more than 15 seconds, but the specs are amazing, and the performance (from what I hear from the customers who own one, are INCREDIBLE). The low light feature on the camera allows for you to shoot at an ISO rating of over 100,000. So for all of you who lost power during the snow, the camera would have done better in low light than you, lol.

Because it is a full frame lens, it would require some of the best Nikon glass (as well as some of Tamron’s best for the budget-wise photographers). So if you were to pick one up, I would recommend three of the lenses that I use on my D700, the Nikon 50 1.4 AF-S, the Nikon 14-24 2.8 and the Nikon 70-200 2.8 VR. I would also recommend two of my favorite new lenses, the 35 1.4 AF-S Nano and the 85 1.4 AF-S Nano. These are going to be two of the lenses I will possibly pick up in the next few months. And lets not forget about another one of their premium lenses, the Nikon 24-70 2.8 AF-S Nano. I would like to say I own it; however, I ended up buying the Tamron 28-75 2.8 to save some money. Plus, and honest to goodness, the Tamron is optically as good as the Nikon.

But come in the store and let us “Show you” how you can spend “the money”!

Greg M

And dont forget about

Leave a Reply

